Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (2024)

Your Search: western union metabank netspend prepaid card

There may be more specific results for "western union metabank netspend prepaid card"

For more specific results for "western union metabank netspend prepaid card"

Showing 51-75 of 242,256 Found Reports For more specific results for "western union metabank netspend prepaid card"

Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports.

Specific Search

General Search

Date

Title

City, State

51, Report #1532819

Jun 04 2024
12:08 PM

Mavis Tire and Brake Held Car For Ransom Until I Applied For Their Store Credit Card Columbus, Georgia

Car sales: Repair: Tires: Mavis Tire and Brake
Columbus, Georgia

Author: Todd
Columbus, GA

52, Report #1532799

Jun 03 2024
11:55 AM

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (1)

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (2)

Mark McIlheran Mark McIlheran is a Crook! Ripped me off Austin, Texas

Engineering: Mark McIlheran
Austin, Texas

Author: McIlheran
Austin, TX

53, Report #1532735

May 30 2024
10:25 AM

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (3)

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (4)

Sliding Door Repair Company/Quick Fix They have both companies name on their biz card Its been over 1 1/2 months, They have taken my deposit ($816) and refuse to refund me or provide me what I paid for. Wont respond to me San Juan Capistrano California

repairs and services: Sliding Door Repair Company/Quick Fix
San Juan Capistrano, California

Author: Dyanna P
Laguna Niguel, California

54, Report #1532756

May 30 2024
10:16 AM

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (5)

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (6)

Vernier Shop Advertised GPS no subscription required. Service included in purchase but after receiving product they said they wanted $75+ Internet

gps: GPS Lifetime free map updates not honored: GPS Locator: Vernier Shop
Thousand Oaks, California

Author: Sammy
Lake Geneva

55, Report #1532747

May 29 2024
08:29 PM

Company Rating:

(1)

AG Immigration Scam Warning EB-2 NIW Green Card Application Orlando, Florida

Immigration lawyer: Immigration Services: Immigration fraud: AG Immigration
Orlando, Florida

Author: Ian

56, Report #1532737

May 28 2024
08:57 PM

Stay Today Inc. Airbnb HORRIBLE Experience with the WORST customer service DO NOT STAY THERE Ft Lauderdale, Florida

Apartment rentals: Home Rentals: Property rental : Vacation Rentals: Stay Today Inc. Airbnb
Ft Lauderdale, Florida

Author: don't stay at STAY TODAY Inc in Ft Lauderdale, FL on airbnb
Ft Lauderdale, FL

57, Report #1532725

May 28 2024
11:45 AM

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (7)

Consumer Direct Savings Store Convinced me they were real, wanted only 5.99 for shipping of tools I had won. Then they also charged my credit card for 71.67 that I did not know about or authorize. TX

cordless tools: Fraud: Consumer Direct Savings Store
TX

Author: Seale, Alabama

58, Report #1532704

May 25 2024
07:27 PM

transzact Card Unknown Took my Money and I Never Received a Card. Every time I would ask it was being sent Internet

DEBIT MONEY CARD: transzact card
Internet

Author: Agnes
Claymont, DE

59, Report #1532695

May 23 2024
02:05 PM

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (8)

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (9)

Brillant Earth Faulty Workmanship, Diamond Fell Out Less Than Six Months, They Will Not Discuss Internet

clothing and j jewelry sales: On Line clothes, jewelry, bath bombs, travel, dining and much more: jewelery and gold and rubys: Jewelers: Jewelry Stores: Jewelry sales : Brillant Earth
Internet

Author: mz
Irvine

60, Report #1532679

May 23 2024
10:26 AM

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (10) Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (11)

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (12)

ASAP Masonry and Construction Corp., Jose Diaz Joe Roselle Mike 10,000 in Damages to my Property Union, New Jersey

Contractor Scam: Contractors: ASAP Masonry and Construction Corp
Union, New Jersey

Author: Carol
Staten Island, New York

61, Report #1532687

May 23 2024
10:18 AM

surf-anywhere.com While I have not subscribed to their service, since April 2024, they have charged me 4 times. Internet

On-line scams: Banking - Credit Cards: Services: surf-anywhere.com
Amsterdam, North Holland

Author: Customer
Jerusalem, Jerusalem

62, Report #1532619

May 17 2024
03:12 PM

EliteXtreme and DigiStore24 Fraudently Guarantee - Sent product back within 60 days / refused repay credit card Internet

fraudulent billing on diet supplements: Health Supplements: Supplements : Vitamin Supplements: EliteXtreme and DigiStore24
Pinellas Park, Florida

Author: Pistoff Tex

63, Report #1532573

May 15 2024
01:53 PM

Company Rating:

(1)

bargainbenefits.com monthlyaccess Charged my Card Month after Month Without my Permission Internet

Credit card fraud: bargainbenefits.com
Internet

Author: Midlothian

64, Report #1532563

May 14 2024
06:03 PM

Direct Express Cards The Female Who Answered the Phone Locked my Account When She Became Angry, then Deleted my Mobile Account Omaha, Nebraska

Online banking: Website inaccessible due to no fault of mine nor my computer.: Bank Fraud, Credit Card Service, Collection Agency: Banking - Credit Cards: Prepaid cards: PREPAID DEBT: Direct Express Cards Services
Omaha, Nebraska

Author: amy
seattle, washington

65, Report #1532555

May 14 2024
10:41 AM

Estate Synergy Network EstateDEPOT.COM - CLAIMS TO BE A SISTER COMPANY They first overcharged me. Never gave me a refund. Never gave me a single lead.

Real Estate lead generation, real estate advertising: Estate Synergy Network

Author: ESTELA
ESCONDIDO

66, Report #1200807

May 14 2024
10:25 AM

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (13)

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (14)


Legal Services: Adam Tracy - Attorney
Wheaton, Illinois

Author: Rudius Holdings Group Ltd.
Houston, Texas

67, Report #1532493

May 12 2024
03:33 PM

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (15)

luisazhou.com They Would Not Refund my Money After I Cancelled Same Day. Internet

Business Consultants: luisazhou.com
Internet

Author: Stockbridge

68, Report #1532496

May 10 2024
04:32 PM

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (16)

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (17)

Courtney and Terrence Coe Courtney Coe, Courtney Jenkins, Terrence Coe, Free Loaders, Scammers, No Payment of Rent to Jacqueline Harpp, Eviction, Mortgage Fraud, Lying About Having a Job Upper Marlboro, Maryland

rental scams: COMPUTER SCAM: Fraud: Courtney and Terrence Coe
Upper Marlboro, Maryland

Author: The exposer
Atlanta, Georgia

69, Report #1532471

May 09 2024
10:52 AM

EIN Tax ID Filing Service Trying to Extort Money From Me to Obtain an EIN Tax ID Number for Myself

Government Services: EIN Tax ID Filing Service
Unknown, Unknown

Author: Helena
Albany, NY

70, Report #1532462

May 08 2024
08:23 PM

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (18)

Company Rating:

(1)

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (19)

Golds Gym and Peak Payment I paid my balance in full and requested cancellation of my membership, receipt of my cancellation request was acknowledged, 2 months later they started billing me again. I put stop payments on the fraudulent charges and they keep doubling the fraudulent outstanding balance they say I owe and refusing to cancel a membership that I cancelled on 01/30/2024. Greer, South Carolina

Fraud : : Golds Gym and Peak Payment
Greer, SC

Author: Nicholas
Greer, SC

71, Report #1532461

May 08 2024
08:17 PM

Amazon I ordered a 75 inch FireTV from Amazon last year AUGUST 28,2023.The 75 inch FireTV came damaged, returned it back to Amazon. Seattle Washington

Amazon Scam: Amazon
Seattle, Washington

Author: Shirley
Tyler, Al

72, Report #1532307

May 08 2024
01:49 PM

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (20) Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (21)

Company Rating:

(4)

Extended Stay Of America, The victim is a Honorably Discharged Veteran. He simply wanted to pay hotel for entire month of May 2024. He was met with rude arogant sarcastic behavior. By two new at will employees: On April 23, 2024. Between 7P.M. and 8Pm . Norco, California

Business Services: Fraud: Hotels: Human Resources : Impossible to Reach: Extended Stay Of America
Norco, California

Author: Riverside

73, Report #1532447

May 08 2024
10:46 AM

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (22)

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (23)

Michael Santiago aka Mike Santee, Stephen Santee Coconut Creek, Florida

Michael Santiago aka Mike Santee
Coconut Creek, Florida

Author: Brian Matthew Sheridan
Coconut Creek, Florida

74, Report #1532446

May 08 2024
10:41 AM

Company Rating:

(1)

Able Logistics Services Transport Company Is a Total Fraud, Do Not Use for Any Shipping Services Houston, Texas

advertising scam: comercial trucks: Fraud : Theft: Trucking Companies: Continual price change: Able Logistics Services Transport Company
Houston, Texas

Author: Ridgway
Hayward, CA

75, Report #1532374

May 03 2024
10:49 AM

HostGator.com charged me for another year after I cancelled. Refused refund. Internet

Domain names registration: website hosting: HostGator.com
Houston, tx

Author: Amy
Los Osos

Approximately 242,256 Reports Found

Showing 51-75 | Showing Page 3 of 9,691

Legend

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (24)New Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (25)Updated Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (26)Rebuttal Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (27)Photo

.

Ripoff Report Needs Your Help!

Protecting Your
Free Speech
Is Expensive!

Donate Now!

Featured Reports

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (29)

Geeks Ondemand LLC, Lizeth Lagomarcino Papaleo Geeks Ondemand LLC, The Geeks Mob SCAM! Company website run by crooks outside USA pretending to be in USA to get USA money taking your hard-earned dollars funneling it to the country of Peru

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (30)

Shohrab Chowdhury Shorab, Mohammed Shohrab, Shohrab Bengali Heed this warning about Shohrab Chowdhury. He misrepresents skills, says he is in US, but is in other countries, opens backdoors in software

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (31)

Victoria Pressly AKA Victoria Talbot? SCAM - promised PR press and bookings nothing came of it!!! $4000 later! still nothing. Cherry valley New York

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (32)

Rusty’s Rod Shop Rusty Grindle Criminal activity and thousands in damages to my 6 figure truck build. Certified letter and estimate as proof as Rusty is great at lying just as he did from the start from my truck to his home. We have filed criminal charges Cleveland Georgia

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (33)

ENDBAR FOUNDATIONS INC efi demolition equipment, Endbar Foundations Screwed me out of $2000 on the 1st job and $29,970 on the 2nd Job over 10 Months of work gone. De Ruyter New York

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (34)

Progressive RV insurance Blowing me off. RV involved in hail storm , my RV roof started to leak progressive RV insurance is trying to play the blame game

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (35)

Kalyan Pathuri Scamming Experiences Over Years - Investment scam is the elephant in the room that everyone is aware of yet doesn't acknowledge in the open, and that is the very act that every investment scammer out there takes advantage of. Rockville MD

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (36)

Tervana Car collection Bought a car...or so I thought. I have a loan for a $30,000 car, yet I have no car, "I have been completely ripped off." the General manager said Hollywood Florida

How To Feature Your Report Like Above >>

Featured Reports

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (38)

Patsy Ward Hollywood Public Defender Patsy Ward is railroading a disabled autistic child to prison Los Angeles California

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (39)

Regal Keto Shark Tank Regal Keto Diet Pills Reviews This weight is usually regained quickly once you go off the cleanse. Overall, there is little evidence that detox diets help eliminate any of these compounds. Ferndale WA

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (40)

Spectrum Cable Spectrum Came into my home, damaged my PC and leaves me screwed. Their product sucks.

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (41)

Chase Geiser Cube Advertising LLC The American Report Podcast Complete scam artist that uses the seller platform Fiverr.com to help him rip off hard working people for thousands of dollars. He is a liar and a total joke. Austin Texas

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (42)

AMC LLC PROPERTY MANAGEMENT MATT GOELZE IS A LIAR AND A THIEF REFUSING TO GIVE ME BACK MY RENTAL DEPOSIT Salt Lake City Utah

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (43)

Tactical USA login.tacticalusa.com Failed to deliver on all promised goods and services Boston MA

Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (44)

Priority Wrecker Service BEWARE OF CASH ONLY SCAMMING TOWING COMPANY, THEY CHARGE $75 PER MILE AND THEY TAKE CASH ONLY THE OWNER IS A CONVICTED FELON WHO HAS multiple arrest Batavia Illinois

How To Feature Your Report Like Above >>

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

//= site_url('verified');?>
Ripoff Report | western union metabank netspend prepaid card complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 242,256 results (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Merrill Bechtelar CPA

Last Updated:

Views: 5994

Rating: 5 / 5 (70 voted)

Reviews: 85% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Merrill Bechtelar CPA

Birthday: 1996-05-19

Address: Apt. 114 873 White Lodge, Libbyfurt, CA 93006

Phone: +5983010455207

Job: Legacy Representative

Hobby: Blacksmithing, Urban exploration, Sudoku, Slacklining, Creative writing, Community, Letterboxing

Introduction: My name is Merrill Bechtelar CPA, I am a clean, agreeable, glorious, magnificent, witty, enchanting, comfortable person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.